New Geekly Peeps?

Feel free to talk about anything and everything in this board.

Moderator: Global Moderator

Brother-turtle

New Geekly Peeps?

Postby Brother-turtle » Wed Nov 23, 2016 11:20 pm

Hello to the world! (Or at least the cool people in it "a wink wink")
I'm new to the Geekly stuff, or at least new to posting and attempting to engage the forums, and was just wondering how many people out there are also new and looking for new geeky friends!

Also, anyone who likes ESO, we should start a geekly guild!

StmpnkPlgDr

Re: New Geekly Peeps?

Postby StmpnkPlgDr » Sat Nov 26, 2016 6:41 am

I'm rather (very) new. Have to admit that I am more of a World of Warcraft person myself.

Nynetoez

Postby Nynetoez » Sat Nov 26, 2016 3:54 pm

Also new(ish)! Been listening for over a year, but have yet to get involved with the community. I play XboxOne mostly.

vpm349

Postby vpm349 » Sun Nov 27, 2016 12:55 am

I too have, just today, decided to finally stop lurking and start posting. So...um...hi?

I listen to many of the podcasts (and have been for the last two years) and figured this is as good a day as ever to start posting.

So...nice to meet you all!

Madisaurusrex

Postby Madisaurusrex » Sun Nov 27, 2016 1:42 am

I'm new, too! Nice to meet everyone recently.

Solemn_Lyrian

Postby Solemn_Lyrian » Sun Nov 27, 2016 1:48 am

Welcome!!

I am not the most active on the forums, but I do know that a lot of Geeklies on WoW are on the Mug'thol server. The guild most of us are in is called Genesis of Oblivion.

A lot of us also use the Geekly Inc. Discord to chat while gaming as well.

https://discord.gg/GwJAR

Adam Bash
Administrator
Administrator

Postby Adam Bash » Sun Nov 27, 2016 2:08 am

Hi new people!