Difference between revisions of "Double poisoned"

From DnD Podcast
Jump to: navigation, search
m
Line 1: Line 1:
 
In [[Episode 6 - The Return of the Eight Legged Freaks]], [[Michael "Thrifty Nerd" DiMauro|Thrifty]] allows [[Thom the Dragonborn]] to get double poisoned by multiple spider bites. The was a misinterpretation of the rules, and the players have never let him forget it.
 
In [[Episode 6 - The Return of the Eight Legged Freaks]], [[Michael "Thrifty Nerd" DiMauro|Thrifty]] allows [[Thom the Dragonborn]] to get double poisoned by multiple spider bites. The was a misinterpretation of the rules, and the players have never let him forget it.
 +
 +
[[Category: Drunks and Dragons Meta]]

Revision as of 18:20, 16 November 2017

In Episode 6 - The Return of the Eight Legged Freaks, Thrifty allows Thom the Dragonborn to get double poisoned by multiple spider bites. The was a misinterpretation of the rules, and the players have never let him forget it.