Difference between revisions of "Double poisoned"

From DnD Podcast
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 1: Line 1:
In [[Episode 6 - The Return of the Eight Legged Freaks]] of Drunks and Dragons, [[Michael "Thrifty Nerd" DiMauro|Thrifty]] allows [[Thom the Dragonborn]] to get double poisoned by multiple spider bites. The was a misinterpretation of the rules, and the players have never let him forget it.
+
In [[Episode 6 - The Return of the Eight Legged Freaks]], [[Michael "Thrifty Nerd" DiMauro|Thrifty]] allows [[Thom the Dragonborn]] to get double poisoned by multiple spider bites. The was a misinterpretation of the rules, and the players have never let him forget it.

Revision as of 15:25, 7 September 2013

In Episode 6 - The Return of the Eight Legged Freaks, Thrifty allows Thom the Dragonborn to get double poisoned by multiple spider bites. The was a misinterpretation of the rules, and the players have never let him forget it.