Amazon Lightning Deals for 11-25-2012

By Michael DiMauro on

About Michael DiMauro

Michael founded GeeklyInc with Tim Lanning way back in 2013 when they realized they had two podcasts and needed a place to stick them. Since then, Geekly has grown and taken off in ways Michael could have never imagined.

 

Tomorrow may be Cyber Monday, but Amazon is continuing their string of Lightning Deals today. Yesterday’s popular Halo 4 deal is back, and there are also a couple gems like The World Ends with You to keep the serious gamers happy.

Click here to get these deals.

Today’s Schedule:

9:10 AM PST or 12:10 PM EST

  • Fishing Resort [Wii]
  • The World Ends with You [DS]
  • Street Fighter 25th Anniversary Collector’s Set
  • Syndicate
  • Minute To Win It [X360 Kinect]
  • Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 [X360]

11:00 AM PST or 2:00 PM EST

  • Halo 4 with a $20 Amazon Credit and $10 Instant Video Credit

1:10 PM PST or 4:10 PM EST

  • Finding Nemo: Escape to the Big Blue [3DS]
  • Steel Diver [3DS]
  • Star Wars: The Old Republic [PC]
  • Disney Universe [Wii]
  • Nintendogs + Cats: French Bulldog and New Friends [3DS]
  • Nintendogs + Cats: Toy Poodle and New Friends [3DS]